St Paul's Bentleigh
PDF Details

Newsletter QR Code

122 Jasper Road
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Subscribe: https://spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au/subscribe

Email: office@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9557 7130
Fax: 03 9557 5604

Role Name email address
Principal Catherine Tammesild ctammesild@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Co-Ordinating Principal Michael Juliff mjuliff@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Mission and Faith Leader Edward Dooley edooley@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Co-Ordinating Leader  Learning & Teaching Freda Tahtouh ftahtouh@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Co-Ordinating Leader  Staff & Students Jeanette Wilson jwilson@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Leader Danni Molino dmolino@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Well Being Leader Edward Dooley edooley@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Maths Co-Ordinator Cathy Epstein cepstein@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Community Co-Ordinator Danny Maher dmaher@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
ICT/Digital Technologies Leader Cath Knights cknights@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teachers Liz Heath eheath@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Walker jwalker@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 5 Class Teachers Katie Lachal klachal@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie Ovakimyan sovakimyan@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teachers Freda Tahtouh ftahtouh@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Cathy Lawrence clawrence@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Katrina Gardiner kgardiner@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Merryn Morrissey mmorrissey@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teachers Thalia Kurzel tkurzel@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Eve Asmar easmar@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Jeanette Wilson jwilson@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Class Teachers Natalie Birthisel nbirthisel@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Angela Harkin aharkin@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teachers Caroline Brown  cbrown@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Anne-Maree Kolodziej akolodziej@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Amanda Moore amoore@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Prep Class Teachers Kate Brandon kbrandon@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Margaret Mitchell mmitchell@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Information, Communication & Technologies (ICT) Cath Knights cknights@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
LOTE (Japanese) Joyce Henderson jhenderson@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Katherine Zachest kzachest@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Physical Education  Danny Maher dmaher@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Bernie Fitzsimmons bfitzsimmons@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Library Despina Alexopolous dalexopolous@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Administration  
Business Manager Mary Maguire mmaguire@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Office Manager Anna Williams awilliams@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support  
Elizabeth Canning ecanning@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Anne Don Paul adonpaul@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Daragh Drummond  ddrummond@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Michaela Holman mholman@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Susan Mitchell smitchell@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Mark Ross mross@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au
Angela Lagas alagas@spbentleigh.catholic.edu.au